Lisa & Olaf
Thu 13th September 2012
rating providor

Cozy and comfortable

Excellent and well presented appartement with everything you could wish for. Very welcoming and knowledgable hosts who provided us with lots of information about where to go and what to do.

Christine Dewey
Thu 1st November 2012
rating providor

Comfortable, well equipped accommodation for two.

Very pleasant, comfortable and extremely well equipped accommodation in good walking country a mile or so inland from the Cleveland Way coastal path. A warm welcome on arrival.A most enjoyable week despite torrential thunder storms!

Tue 26th March 2013

Honeymoon retreat? 29th July 2013 - 8th Aug 2013 tota; cost?

rose and ray
Fri 23rd August 2013
rating providor

peaceful

we had a lovely stay..the loft was beautifully decorated and very, very comfortable week the people were very friendly and helpful ..pippa and graham ..couldn't do enough to help us...the location was very picturesque everything was just good

Alun & Barbara Lambert.
Thu 16th January 2014
rating providor

Snug, cosy and very comfortable.

The loft is beautiful, oak beams, low windows and very quirky. We really loved our holiday there. It was excellent, and all the "little extras" were provided, even shampoo and shower soap. The owners, Graham and Pippa, were lovely people, and nothing was too much trouble, very helpful with places to visit, shop, etc. The North Yorkshire area is very beautiful and we would definitely visit again.

Alun & Barbara Lambert.
Thu 16th January 2014
rating providor

Snug, cosy and very comfortable.

The loft is beautiful, oak beams, low windows and very quirky. We really loved our holiday there. It was excellent, and all the "little extras" were provided, even shampoo and shower soap. The owners, Graham and Pippa, were lovely people, and nothing was too much trouble, very helpful with places to visit, shop, etc. The North Yorkshire area is very beautiful and we would definitely visit again.